Ontario Indy Wrestling

Event details


Sombra defeated Black Serpent

Anthony Darko defeated Kid Static by submission

Rico Montana defeated Ceasar

Masayuki Kono defeated Gutter

Hacksaw Jim Duggan & Hayden Avery defeated Warriors of Pain, Cody 45 and Otis Idol when Duggan pinned Idol following the ol' 3 point stance clothesline.

Robbie McAllister of the Highlanders defeated Sebastian Suave

RJ City defeated Tigerstar to retain the GCW Ontario Independent Championship

Rico Montana cashed in his title shot he earned in 2008's GCW Holiday Rumble and defeated RJ City to become the new Ontario Independent Champion

The ProStars, Josh Alexander and Tyler Tirva - GCW Tag Team Champions - defeated Jake O'Reilly and Crazzy Steve in a non-title match.

Following the main event match Jake O'Reilly attacked his tag team partner, and long-time friend, Crazzy Steve.

GCW History Lesson
Re-live the excitement of GCW Game Over 2008