Ontario Indy Wrestling & Great Canadian Wrestling

Browse GCW Roster

Filter GCW Roster
Title History

Title History

May 25, 2006 - Battleground Zero
Jimmy Jacobs defeated Ash in the finals of a 4-man tournament

June 8, 2006 - Spin the Wheel, Make the Deal
Kris Chambers defeated Jimmy Jacobs

August 30, 2006 - Final War
Jake O'Reilly defeated Kris Chambers

November 18, 2006 - Stampede Showdown
Hayden Avery defeated Michael Elgin (filling in for the injured Jake O'Reilly)

November 18, 2006 - Stampede Showdown
Cody Deaner defeated Hayden Avery

March 23, 2007 - Ugandan Invasion
Hayden the Destroyer (2) defeated Cody Deaner

June 22, 2007 - Random Acts of Violence
Cody 45 defeated Hayden the Destroyer

October 19, 2007 - Fright Nite
Xtremo defeated Cody 45 in a 'Loser Leaves GCW' match

March 20, 2008 - TNmAyhem
Phil Atlas defeated Xtremo, Brad Martin, Crazzy Steve and Steve Brown

April 10, 2008 - Game Over
Brad 'Freakin' Martin defeated Phil Atlas and Xtremo in a 3-Way match

January 8, 2009 - New Year's Evil
Tiger Star defeated Brad 'Freakin' Martin and Hayden Avery in a 3-Way match

April 19, 2009 - Veni! Vidi! Vici!
RJ City defeated Tiger Star

May 7, 2009 - Game Over
Rico Montana cashed in his title shot he earned in 2008's GCW Holiday Rumble and defeated RJ City